Account & data
Delete your GiftDNA account
This public page explains how to permanently delete a GiftDNA account and the associated account data.
Start account deletion
- Open GiftDNA using the button below.
- Sign in to the account you want to delete if you are not already signed in.
- GiftDNA will open the permanent account-deletion confirmation.
- Type the account's verified email exactly and confirm deletion.
Deletion is permanent. GiftDNA removes the account and associated synced account data that it can link to the account, including saved people, dates, Past Gifts, recommendation feedback, Drop history, collection data, reminder records and account sessions.
If you cannot access your account or have a deletion/privacy question, email giftdnaapp@gmail.com. Do not send passwords or verification codes by email.